AliExpress WW

Complete List Of 37 Members Of Disbanded Ex-SARS Pencilled For Dismissal

Share on social media

The Nigeria Police Force (NPF) has taken a step to reform as about 37 names of the disbanded Special Anti-Robbery Saquad (SARS) has been pencilled down for dismissal from service, Insidenaija reports.

Since about 10 days ago Nigerian youths has been expressing their outrage over the police brutality and extortion.

All over the country the youths have taken to the street to protest, demanding an end to SARS.

It seems the NPF has started yielding to the demands of the youths, as the Police Service Commission has allegedly penciled down names of about 37 former members of the disbanded SARS for dismissal from service.

Here are the names and Service number of dismissed officers, as obtained by Insidenaija:

Abdulhameed Awodi, AP No 119444

Erhabo Uwagbie, AP No 86180 

Idolor Godsent, AP No 158580

Mustpha Abubakar, AP No 119167

Idoko, AP No 85036

Ilya Aliyu, AP 94982

Asabe Luke, AP No, 130296

Angela Akaro, AP No, 50829

Iyanda Olufemi AP No, 122857

Gajere Taluwai, AP No, 50569

Ehis Oba, AP No, 129595

Edem Michael, AP No, 1256967

Agha AMA, AP No, 119535 

Yusuf Lateef, AP No, 36725

Eliaz Casmir, AP No 57688

Oluwafunmilola, AP No, 122864 

Mkay Ali, AP No, 111702

Ado Doko, AP No, 46664

Sani Muhammad, AP No, 50679

Adamu Shaba, AP No, 140320 

Adamu Bunu, AP No, 42565

Giade Sabo, AP No, 50579 

Dattijo Abdullahi, AP No, 87072

Yahaya Shem, AP No, 86216

Tijani Richard, AP No, 46670

Nwamanna Nelson, AP No, 46675.

Related posts

Buratai Applauds Troops At Army’s Camp Borno, Encourage Them To Be More Patriotic


#EndSARS: Minister Of Youths Urges Naira Marley Not To Protest, Says Govt. Is Working On The Issue


Gombe State Governor Lauds Buratai On War Against Terrorism And Banditry


Leave a Comment